Skip to main content

Board Members

Small Business Regulatory Review Board Members include:
Steve Davis - Co-owner, Ardy & Ed's Drive-In, Oshkosh
Erich Korth - Vice President, Transport Repair Specialists Inc., New London
Connie Smith - Ward Brodt Music, Madison
Jim Ring - President/CEO, Park Towne Development Corp., Madison
Melissa Kadrmas - Legal Shield, Onalaska
Guy Wood - Tender Care Transport Inc., Eau Claire
Pravin Raikar - President Lockstep Solutions, Brookfield
Howard Marklein - State Senator and Vice Chair
Adam Neylon - State Representative and Chair

If you would like to apply to serve the Small Business Regulatory Review Board or other advisory boards, complete an application.